Trails
Clubs
Forms
SHOP
Ride In Vermont
About
LVRT
VSTC
Contact
Chester Snowmobile Club - Meetings

Club Meetings are held monthly at the home of President, Stan Choiniere at
910 Goodrich Road, Chester. 

Everyone is welcome to attend meetings.  Light refreshments are served.

 

Monthly Meetings

October           Sunday, October 14, @ 4:00

November       Saturday, November 3 @ 4:00

December       Sunday, December 16 @ 4:00 (annual business meeting)

January           Saturday, January 5 @ 4:00

February         Sunday, February 3 @ 4:00

March              Sunday, March 3 @ 4:00

April                 Sunday, April 7 @ 4:00

May                 Saturday, May 11 @ 4:00

 Safety Class

               Hunter Ski Doo, Saturday, December 1

               Enfield Motor Sports, December 8

 Christmas Pot Luck Dinner             Saturday, January 5, 2019

 Work Date                                          October 13, 2018

 Valentine Bonfire                              Saturday, February 9, 2019

 Chester Winter Carnival                  Saturday, February 16 run mini snowmobile ride for kids

Poker Run                                          Sunday, February 17, 2019----Sunday, March 3, backup date

 End of Season BBQ                         Saturday, May 11, 2019