b'551 stVAST Annual Meeting Minutes Cont.Business portion of the meeting began at 1:57 p.m.PRESENTATION OF HEAD TABLETim Mills: PresidentJeff Fay: Vice PresidentJim Hill: SecretarySonia Koehler: TreasurerCindy Locke: Executive DirectorMatt Tetreault: Trails AdministratorDELEGATE COUNTJim Hill, Secretary, read the Tally of Voting Delegates for each county, as follows:Addison (7); Bennington (2); Caledonia (23); Chittenden (9); Essex (17); Franklin (9); Grand Isle (2); Lamoille (16); Orange (12); Orleans (15); Rutland (13); Washington (14); Windham (8); Windsor (26), for a total of 172 delegates. MEETING AGENDALarry Dwyer moved to approve the agenda for the annual meeting, Mike Mann seconded. One correction to the agenda:no Bylaws vote this year (mistaken carryover from action last year). Motion to approve the amended agenda passed unanimously.ANNUAL MEETING MINUTES FROM SEPTEMBER 9, 2017Carmin Lemory moved to approve the annual meeting minutes from Annual Meeting 2017, Larry Dwyer seconded. Motion passed unanimously.PRESIDENTS REPORTDick Jewett moved to approve the Presidents Report as presented, Pat Poulin seconded. Motion passed unanimously.EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS REPORTDick Jewett moved to approve the Executive Directors report as presented, Lewis Barnes seconded. Motion passed unanimously.VAST COMMITTEE REPORTSCurt Marechaux moved to approve the VAST Committee Reports as presented, Ed Hebebrand seconded. Motion passed unanimously.'